4.4
Autotrader Logo

Rated4.4out of 5

4.8
Google Logo

Rated4.8out of 5

4.9
Car Dealer Reviews Logo

Rated4.9out of 5

More Reviews

Bentley continental GT

Michael, August 2021


Contacted Danny in regards the Bentley, described the car, and told me straight away that one of the alloys had been scraped but the others were fine. Made the appointment to view the car, met Danny who was easy going and let me and my partner take the car out for a test drive on our own bearing in mind the type of car it is that was surprising. Great service and a fantastic car. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Danny.😃


Great customer service

Natasha T, October 2021


Brought a car first time outright and I was nervous. Danny has always been on the other end of the phone for any questions I may have. I feel comfortable knowing I can go to him if I need any questions answered. Thanks again Danny.


Sale of Jaguar XFR - October 2021

Stephen C, October 2021


I am so pleased that I choose to entrust the marketing of my XFR to Southern Prestige Cars. which has resulted in a most satisfactory sale for me. Dealing with and getting to know Danny Neville was an absolute pleasure throughout the entire process, which was carried out very professionally with the upmost integrity. A great service which I feel I can recommend unreservedly ! Danny, many thanks again for all your help and best wishes for the future of Southern Prestige Cars.


A Very pleasant experience

Nic S, October 2021


More than happy to recommend Danny and his team. For once a car lived up to its description after seeing some other rubbish out there. The service was easy, communication very good at all times even when we needed a small bit of warranty work which was paid for with no quibbles. They are not the cheapest like he says but you get what you pays for !! Really happy with my car. Many thanks


Pleasure selling my A45

Ra Y, November 2021


Danny at Prestige advised and helped in the selling of my A45 - his honesty, experience and cheerful personality all aided the process which left me sitting back and waiting for the deal to be done!! Thanks Danny


5 star service!

J H, September 2021


Superb service and would be my first place to visit to buy my next car. Cannot speak highly enough of them, especially Danny.


Jason Hopkins, September 2021


It was an absolute pleasure purchasing a car from Danny, very helpful, very professional, and very friendly. Would definitely buy another car from SPC, in fact it would be the first place I would look, that's how highly I rate the buying experience from them.


Steve Prior, October 2021


danny was great from start to finish, a man of his word and never oversold the car, completely happy with the transaction and danny made it easy for me to view and collect the car with my work commitments, wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from southern prestige cars, trust is hard to come by and i felt at ease without any pressure sales(to be fair the car sold itself), thanks again for the great service.


Tasha Teixeira, October 2021


Great customer service, Danny is always at the end of the phone. First time buying an older car and outright and was sceptical and am quite an anxious customer. Danny is always available to reassure. I feel comfortable knowing I can always contact him for any questions.


Ivor Kitson, October 2021


Very professional and helpful when purchasing my new car. Everything very well organized car was as described and absolutely no pressure in making my decision.. Only if all car dealers could be this way. I will defiantly recommend to anyone who needs a quality car. Thank you, Danny, for your help and also trust.


Ben Luton, October 2021


Danny approached me about selling my ford mustang GT, he introduced himself and his business very clearly and very positively.my car was currently up for sale on auto trader and not receiving much interest, after doing some research on Danny and his business I decided to give him a go. Best thing I ever done, after about 5 weeks the car was sold for a price i was more than happy with. I cannot recommend Danny enough. I would happily use Danny again to sale or even purchase a vehicle.


Michael Foley, October 2021


Would like to say a big thankyou to danny for helping me find my dream car. The service was smooth, efficient, and better than I could have expected! Buying a used car can be very daunting but I wouldn’t hesitate to use or recommend southern prestige cars in the future.


SPC Review

Jodene, August 2021


After viewing the car of my dreams, I wanted my partner to see the car before I purchased it. Danny was a man of his word and held the car so that my partner could see it and we brought our new car home that very same day. The transaction was seamless and Danny answered all of my questions transparently which put me at ease. I’ve recommended Danny and his service to my family and will definitely be coming back to SPC in the future!


5 out of 5 stars

Neil Jackson, August 2021


Danny at Southern Prestige Cars is a real professional whom knows the market, the current values that will get you the car you want and the best price for the one you have. You get what you pay for.... the marketing, the price point and the customer care means I would use Danny time and time again. I have bought and sold through him and in each case I got the rockstar treatment which for me not only worked financially but dealing with a professional salesman was a game changer. I would definitely recommend Southern Prestige Car and Danny every time.


Runs perfectly

Gary Johns, August 2021


Bought a lovely Mercedes 350d, not any issues at all, runs perfectly. Was honest about a scuff on one alloy before I came, when there turned out to be tiny, good, trustworthy guy who cares about his reputation, highly recommended.


Very positive experience

Simon M, August 2021


Very positive experience, Danny especially provided excellent communication and was helpful throughout the process. Many thanks


Most knowledgeable guy and always professional

Elbek Anvarovich Aliyev, August 2021


He is the most knowledgeable guy and always professional. I sold my Bentley W12 Speed through them. He looked after it so well, made pro adverts and sold it without any hassle. I’m definitely dealing my other super car with him. Legend he is.


Professional

Steve Harrison, August 2021


Bought a lovely Range Rover Evoque. Danny was professional and honest right from the first call. Really nice guy and a genuine pleasure to deal with. Thanks.


Great Service

Andy, August 2021


After many weeks looking for a particular BMW 435 I came across Southern Prestige Cars, I contacted Danny who was extremely helpful & knowledgeable in answering my many questions. After a long drive down from Scotland I met with Danny, the car was exactly as he described & after a test drive I agreed to buy. Danny prepared the paperwork there & then so I could drive it back up that day. Great service from Danny from start to finish


Excellent focus on the customer

Alan M, August 2021


Excellent focus on the customer with all questions answered promptly and very efficiently Presentation of car was very impressive and continuous contact was kept throughout and no problems on paperwork. Well done Danny !!


Perfect service

Olivia H, July 2021


Really good customer service, everybody was so nice and kind. I chose to buy an Audi Q2 and its great, I'm really happy with the car its lovely. I enjoying driving it and have loved getting used to it, figuring everything out! Thanks Southern Prestige cars, I will be happy to recommend you to friends and family, really great service.


Very good job

Robert Allerston, July 2021


Danny from Southern Prestige Cars sold my car on my behalf. He did a very good job and I have no problem giving him and his company a glowing review.. Thank you Danny.


Sold my Audi A3 for me - hassle-free

Lorenzo, July 2021


I contacted Southern Prestige Cars as I was looking to sell my Audi A3. I didn’t want the hassle myself and a friend recommended I contacted them, I'm glad I did! They were so helpful, they took down the details of the car and later did a more in depth inspection ready for the advert. As and when interest was shown on the car, I was kept updated. We was shocked that when it sold we actually got exactly what we wanted price wise. A really valuable service and something I will certainly look to do next time I'm ready to change my car.


Very good dealership

Jacob, July 2021


I am very happy with my new Audi A3, I went to Southern Prestige to buy this car as the price was very good and the car was exactly what I wanted in regard to age, mileage, spec and condition. This dealer was very good, helpful and friendly. They kept ringing me with updates and always answered my calls and emails, explained things to me very well and made sure I was happy. Thank you.


Explained everything thoroughly

Dawid H, July 2021


I was very pleased to find a unique service available from Danny at Southern Prestige. I contacted Danny to discover the options of selling my car. Its not very often I change cars, but when I do the hassle of selling the old car daunts the exciting new car feeling. Not with Southern Prestige, Danny took the hassle, stress and daunt out of the sale. Danny clearly explained how it worked, he was very thorough and left me with a clear understanding of the service. Generally speaking, the whole situation was handled professionally, quickly and was very good, as and when I need this service again, this is the first place I would come back to.


Quick sale

Tim, June 2021


We had our car up for sale for over a year but due to covid etc, we were unable to sell it, it was losing money and causing us headache... We spoke to Danny who said he would be able to sell it relatively quickly for us, we was a little apprehensive but decided to gave it a go... WOW...Really fast sale! Very impressed! Nice one Danny. It was sold, done and dusted in a matter of weeks, finally we got what we wanted for it and didn’t have to deal with the hassle of selling it ourselves - Thanks Danny, really impressed with the quick, efficient service - will recommend Southern Prestige Cars in Leatherhead to anybody looking to buy or sell a car.


Hugely simple and satisfying

Steve Anderson Dixon, June 2021


The whole buying experience was hugely simple and satisfying. From our initial enquiry about the Audi Q7 to the eventual purchase, Danny was a pleasure to deal with - no hard sell, left to make my own decisions with no pressure and I found him approachable, helpful and honest. I would have no hesitation in recommending Danny and Southern Prestige Cars.


Would definitely recommend

Tim Lawrence, June 2021


Bought a used e350 from Danny recently. He was approachable and honest, any queries I had he was quick to answer. Had a small issue with the car that was not covered by the warranty but we reached a fair agreement. Would definitely recommend as a used car dealer.


Great service

Mrs B, June 2021


Great service, lovely Audi and very simple process. Would I recommend and use this dealer again... Yes. Very happy customer here.


Audi A5

Lee M, June 2021


Danny and Dee were fantastic, they made the whole buying experience a true pleasure, I honestly cannot fault them or anything they did. I'm loving the car, it drives really well and the interior is stunning, its defo the perfect car for me. I would not hesitate to buy from here again and will definitely be recommending to friends and family. Thank you, Lee.


Great Car - Great Service & No Hard Sell

Steve A, June 2021


The whole buying experience was hugely simple and satisfying. From our initial enquiry about the Audi Q7 to the eventual purchase, Danny was a pleasure to deal with - no hard sell, left to make my own decisions with no pressure and I found him approachable, helpful and honest. I would have no hesitation in recommending Danny and Southern Prestige Cars.


Happy customer

Tim L, June 2021


Danny was honest, quick to respond to queries and a genuinely nice bloke.


Amazing service

Mark, June 2021


Danny at Southern prestige recently sold my Mercedes for me. It went for a great price and in no time at all. It really takes the hassle out of trying to sell a car, which I just did not have time for. Big thanks Danny!


Great service, great car!

Neil, June 2021


I recently bought a Mercedes, it was very well priced and of exceptional quality. Danny was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy from here again.


Sold BMW i8 - Fast & Professional

James, April 2021


Having only ever sold my car's privately before it was a big step for my family when I said I was handing my keys and car over to a dealer to sell on my behalf. Dee and Danny did nothing but re assure me from start to finish. They came to Cardiff to take photos and videos of my vehicle. Then advised me after 1 week of the car being for sale that it was sold after I had had it listed for three weeks with no luck myself.....and could I drop it off to Bristol where the 2nd office is....a week later they had sold and transferred ownership of the car, Paid my finance settlement and transferred me the rest owed within hours of the deal going through. Honestly such a brilliant team, great communicators, great at getting the deal done at the right speed and the right price. If your still reading this and you haven't picked up the phone to list you car for sale with them then your the one missing out. Thank you Southern Prestige cars. We will be back. Hopefully next time to purchase something!


Top Service

Mindy, a month ago


Contacted Southern Prestige Cars and spoke with Danny. Very easy and pleasant to communicate either calling or WhatsApp. Arranged for the sale of my Porsche. Dropped it off and left Southern Prestige cars to do the work for me and it took no time to sell. Easy access of the m25 and dropped me off to the station after one train back to London Victoria. Highly recommended if buying or selling top service. Thanks Danny


Super Helpful

Tom Delany, a month ago


Bought a car for my other half which SPC had taken in part exchange. Danny was super helpful from minute one and despite the car not being his usual type (206cc) he had made sure to have a new MOT done, timing belt and other little bits which meant all we had to do was get in it and drive it! Smooth service, helpful, knew about the car and where it had come from. Not just a salesman trying to flog a car he knew nothing about like some other dealers. Recommend.


I could not recommend Danny enough

Katherine Ellison, 2 months ago


When Danny first contacted me regarding helping me sell my car, I was a bit sceptical at first about whether this was legit or how the process would work. However, I was intrigued and needed the help to get my car sold as I was moving overseas. I hold my hands up and take all the scepticism back because Danny was fantastic, he made the whole process so easy. I got the money that I wanted for my car and it was sold within a week. I could not recommend Danny enough to anyone looking to buy or sell a car. Online shopping for cars is the way forward.

Thanks again Danny!


Sold BMW i8

Perry R


Danny was professional from start to finish. I was struggling selling my car & he not only advised me but also sold my car for me . I will highly recommend him to friends & family.


True Gentleman, The best!

Anil V, 4 months ago


A big thank you to Danny at Southern Prestige! After many weeks looking for the right car I came across Danny’s Audi S3 he had for sale. I brought the car without seeing it also due to Danny’s reassurance and great service! Great customer service and knowledge! Absolute pleasure, thanks so much. True gentleman! Words cannot truly describe how great my service was!


Very professional service

Alan W, December 2020


Danny at Southern Prestige cars took care of selling my FK8 Honda Civic Type R, I was a bit sceptical to begin with but once I met with Danny and saw how professional his Business is, I was happy to use his services. Extremely pleased with the outcome and handled in a professional manner throughout. Will be using their services for my next purchase. 5*


This is how to be a car dealer

Matt C, September 2020


I bought a 2013 Mercedes C63 AMG from Danny. I live around 200 miles away, and called Danny mid afternoon on a Saturday with a view to making an appointment the next dayon the. To avoid a wasted journey and wasted time for both of us, I asked for an honest appraisal of the quality and cleanliness of the car. Danny gave me a detailed description and assured me that I would not be disappointed. His description of the car was spot on. The following day I committed to buying the car and collected the following week. We agreed a couple of actions as part of the sale, and throughout the following week, Danny kept me fully appraised on progress, sending me photos as and when necessary. The communication was tremendous, and everything that was promised was delivered. Danny is an enthusiast and he loves his cars, but he also has a passion for doing things the right way for the customer, which makes the process of buying a pre-owned car a fun and relaxing, stress free experience. I would highly recommend Danny and his stock. They are a superb combination. Great guy, great cars, great service!!


Highly recommend to anyone

Owen Kerens


Danny is a great guy, had a issue with the car I bought of him and got it sorted with no other issues, highly recommend to anyone and had brilliant service.


Exceptional service

Claire H, August 2020


Exceptional service from Southern Prestige Cars; knowledgable, friendly, honest & approachable. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and would certainly use them again myself. Thank you.


Very Impressed

David John Vaughan, 8 months ago


I was very impressed with my whole dealings with Danny nothing was too much trouble from initial enquiry through purchase and excellent follow on support. I cannot fault the service from here. First Class


WOW amazing service

Timothy mcFeeters, 8 months ago


WOW amazing service, great people!! We will do more business together.


Really helpful and professional.

John Photiou, 9 months ago


Danny was really helpful and professional he really cared that this car was the right one for me the car is amazing exactly what I wanted I've been driving it for three days now and done over 250 miles Great car great car dealers.....I even got a courtesy call from him to make sure that the car is okay and I was totally satisfied I bought a brand-new car before and never received this service thanks again keep up the good work...


Fantastic and friendly service

Thomas B, July 2020


Fantastic and friendly service. Would highly recommend.


Exemplary Service.

Peter W, July 2020


I really cannot thank Danny enough for the faultless service he provided for me in selling my performance car in a very difficult time. Initially I was sceptical as the process was simple and straightforward but due to the virus we couldn’t meet so I was placing my pride a joy in a strangers hands! After a few calls with Danny he made me feel safe and secure in placing my trust with him and I dropped the car over. He did everything he said he would do, kept me informed and he sold my car within a month and allowing for the present climate got me a great price, job done. Faultless. What can I say apart from thanks Danny! I would not hesitate to recommend him.


What a pleasure!

Alex, June 2020


Danny was fantastic to deal with, with a keen eye for detail and taking on prestige cars Of high quality, prestige cars was no disappointment. Since purchase i did have an unexpected issue which danny dealt with professionally and quickly. Would highly recommend!


Sold me an amazing BMW

Mollie T, June 2020


Southern prestige cars were amazing in helping me purchase my new Car! They were so lovely and professional, and they made my experience really enjoyable! I received a video of my car before visiting it which was really detailed.. and everything was as described and if not better when I went to see the car. Everything was very stress free and easy, I highly recommend this seller ! Thank you so much :) I love my new car !


Fantastic professional service

Howard C


Southern Prestige Cars are fantastic, high quality cars sourced with care and backed up with comprehensive advice and recommendations. In all a top quality service, highly recommended.


Hassle free

Joe G, June 2020


I decided to sell my car through Danny at Southern Prestige after hearing positive reviews from a well respected MOT garage. I didn’t have the time to sell my car myself and Danny took away all the stress. If you have a car to sell don’t hesitate to contact Danny. Thanks again


First class service

David V


I found my dealings with Dan Neville to be first class all the way through from initial contact to purchase completion. Highly recommended and attentive to all detail.


Very good service yet again.

Thomas H, June 2020


This is the second time Danny at southern prestige has sold a car for me over the years. I dropped the car off to him the weekend before the lockdown and he still managed to get a solid deal on the car given the current situation. He is very professional, and I would highly recommend the business to sell for you or to buy from.


Danny Neville is the man

M Cave, 3 months ago


I will like to say it's really nice to find a seller that will start with you to finished, I bought a mini from Southern Prestige Cars and Danny Neville is the man, he help me with everything about it, home delivery was so fast and in a nice manner ,easy communication but by phone, email and WhatsApp. If you are looking to get your self a car, 1st time buyer, or getting another car or changing your car, give him a call and you will be taking care of.


Take a bow

Tony Daykin, 3 months ago


I dealt with Danny from the first call to the collection of the car. Spot on with everything. Collection day is always a special day and shouldn't be taken for granted by dealers. Southern Prestige, take a bow


Fantastic service

Brett Middleton, 3 months ago


Fantastic service, Danny kept me informed all the way through, making the sales process easy and hassle free. Highly recommended.


Highly recommend

Shaun W, October 2020


Just purchased a Mercedes from Southern Prestige Cars , a total pleasure to deal with from start to finish.


Excellent service, genuine people

Daniel F


I was recommended Southern Prestige Cars by a Land Rover and jaguar garage who had been servicing my Range Rover for a number of years , they gave Danny a glowing review saying he had never received a bad car from him in all the years they had dealt with him . I rang Danny and gave him my budget cost and asked if he could help me get a reliable family car , prestige cars didn’t have anything in my budget at the time , but 10 days later I had a choice of 2 cars . I test drove one car that was really nice but not what I really wanted interior wise , the 2nd car we test drove wasn’t really for sale but exactly what we were looking for . Prestige cars (Danny) didn’t hesitate in letting us purchase the car even though it wasn’t up for sale . It left us with a really good feeling that it wasn’t just about car sales to him but more about getting the right car for his customers and in turn will be getting our repeat business and high recommendation to any of our friends and family looking to purchase quality cars from friendly staff (that care ) . I had test drove other cars from other dealerships, but couldn’t purchase the car as I felt I was just a sales statistic, and pretty much told that in a round about way . Prestige cars sorted all our paperwork out for us , changed our number plates with DVLA had great communication during and after the sale . I can’t recommend them enough . And I’m a person that never leaves reviews , but on this occasion, I believe I owe Danny and the team at southern prestige cars one .


A Flawless Experience

Sarah, January 2021


SPC - Succeeded in closing the deal expeditiously. Highly recommended, thank you to Danny for being honest and I can genuinely say he is a man of his word. Our Porsche looks and drives perfectly as described and presented. Have a prosperous 2021 and look forward to doing business with you in the future without any hesitation. Sarah


Simply perfect!

Neil R


From the moment we sent our email enquiry, the service Danny gave was faultless. He was so helpful and accommodating, there was never any pressure selling applied,;just his honesty and a genuine love of offering great prestige cars for sale. Danny made purchasing the car of our dreams an absolute joy. Nothing was too much trouble, he made everything so easy. We couldn't be happier with our new car, and would highly recommend a visit to southern prestige cars to anyone looking for a prestige car without the usual high pitch salesman tactics!


Fantastic service

Howard G


Fast, polite, efficient service. Sold our car for us quickly with minimum fuss. Danny is a true gent. Thank you for a 5 star service


I would highly recommend Southern Prestige Cars

Emma Rosenshine, 9 months ago


We were approached by Danny to sell our Landrover Discovery, and after initially being a little sceptical, we were soon reassured by Danny who explained the selling process to us.
Danny is extremely professional, personable and does what he says he will do. He found a buyer just as we came out of lockdown, and made selling a car very easy under difficult circumstances.
I would highly recommend Southern Prestige Cars.


A rare level of customer service

Tim


Danny was an absolute gentleman from the moment we spoke on the phone. He answered every question professionally and nothing was too much trouble. A rare level of customer service...difficult to find nowadays. 5 out of 5 from me and all of mine. TIM


Retail therapy at it’s finest

Paul S


I can only reiterate what every other review says ... Excellent Service !! From the initial phone call to the after sales communication, Danny provided a most Professional experience and a pleasure to deal with. Oh, and another small thing, he sold me an ‘Awesome’ vehicle that does far more than it says on the tin!


Danny has great knowledge

Martin Fitzgerald, 9 months ago


Hello all. I have just bought a car from Danny at Prestige Cars. I saw the ad, I called to enquire. I was immediately struck with the fact that I was given a fair discription of the car. Danny has great knowledge of the car and I was impressed with his genuine manner. Prestige cars are based a long way from me,but Danny had the car delivered by transporter to my home. On driving the car it is exactly as Danny described... I have no hesitation in recommending Danny and Prestige to other purchasers. The car was fairly priced and our buying experience has been excellent.... Well done Danny at Prestige Cars.


Great service, friendly and fast!

Scott R, 10 months ago


Great service, friendly and fast! Had the pleasure of meeting and buying a great car off Danny; he was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly, helpful, polite, knowledgeable. Also fully set-up to comply with Covid-19 rules etc. I still had a test drive and drove away with the car the following day.


Great experience

Esther S


After encountering too many unprofessional and unpleasant car salesmen all week, Danny was such a breath of fresh air! Totally professional, organised, uncomplicated and helpful. All paperwork easy and a very fair priced high quality car. So happy with our purchase and would definitely return to Southern Prestige Cars. Highly recommended! Thank you, Danny!


10/10 service from Southern Prestige

Dom H, 11 months ago


Southern Prestige Cars have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I recently sold my Audi through them and they kept me updated throughout the process and got me a very fair price (despite challenging market conditions). I would certainly deal with them again & recommend them to friends & family (and already have). Special thanks to Danny Neville for his professionalism.


Easy and professional

Jeffro Black, 3 months ago


It's great to know you can still put your trust in people these days. So big thanks to Danny Neville at Southern Prestige Cars, having never met Danny or seen my car (apart from photography and online description) I bought a stunning jaguar xf sportsbrake, after a few phone calls a couple of emails the said car was delivered to my door and it was everything it said in the tin, super stoked with my purchased and the transaction was a pleasure, easy and professional, I would have no hesitation in recommending Danny at Southern Prestige Cars to family and friends alike.


Straight forward and honest

Kevin Atkinson, 3 months ago


Danny is a very straight forward and honest guy to deal with. This business model of selling and buying makes much more sense than a traditional dealership and worked well for me.


Really professional and a quality range of cars

Nick Insall, 4 months ago


Really professional and a quality range of cars to choose from. Not some greasy garage situation but instead they are operating out of clean and smart serviced offices, with dedicated parking for the vehicles outside. Probably a better service received than if from one of the large Jaguar Landrover dealerships, without the extra costs. The car we bought was immaculate and in great condition.


Great service

Curtis


Great service extremely polite. Very trustworthy and helpful.


Made the experience like dealing with a friend

Stephanie Turner Lowis, 7 months ago


I purchased a Audi RS3 from Danny at southern prestige cars.
Great service from the start! With us having bad experiences buying Cars for sales in the past Danny is a genuine nice guy, He went above & beyond to help us even to find us a personalised number plate for the car.
The Audi was immaculate inside & out.
Southern prestige cars is how car sales should be, Danny was more than a salesman he made the experience like dealing with a friend.
I cannot recommend this company enough


My experience

Happy Customer


Danny was very professional and personable. He showed me the car without any pressuring to buy and offered a competitive price for my part ex He also linked me into a mechanic to help a fault on my other car I would recommend


Very professional customer service

Dawid Kaniewski, 8 months ago


We are very happy from dealing with you. Car is amazing, very professional customer service , nice atomsphere, high standard place. Highly recommended this place ! Thank you soo much for our bmw 750! Ula and Dawid


Knowledgeable , pleasant, polite, and trustworthy

Paul Goossens, 8 months ago


Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Knowledgeable , pleasant, polite, and trustworthy. I cannot recommend Southern Prestige Cars highly enough.


Quality service

Ruth


Just bought a BMW X3 off Danny..very professional,no pressure to buy..delighted with our new car.Would definitely use his service again


Exceptional Service

Keely B,


I cannot give high enough praise for the level of service I received from Danny (Southern Prestige Cars). When first approached I was of course slightly sceptical? Upon meeting Danny where he explained how the processed worked for both parties I was happy and confident to proceed. Danny was confident that my car should sell within a couple of weeks and it did! Danny handled everything. Advertising, settled the outstanding finance, transferred remaining funds, even sorted tax disc for me. All the hassle was taken away for me. I will absolutely use this service again! Many thanks!


Flawless Service

Kyrie T, 10 months ago


I cannot thank Danny enough for his impeccable service. I contacted Danny regarding the sale of my car and he was very professional and knowledgeable. We came to an agreement that suited us both financially with ease and Danny was confident in his ability to sell my car quickly! Danny did not disappoint and I will not hesitate to use him in the future. Outstanding service!


You couldn’t be in better hands

Jack Andrews, 10 months ago


I came to Danny at Southern Prestige Cars to view a gorgeous Nissan GT-R Black Edition they had in stock. After a bombardment of questions, all of which he was more than happy to answer, he took me for a thorough test drive, and even let me take the drivers seat for the second half of the journey! Danny is such a friendly, reasonable and down to earth chap who really knows his cars (as evident by his personal collection!) so if you are a fellow car enthusiast and are looking for a place to purchase your next car, rest assured that you couldn’t be in better hands at Southern Prestige Cars! Thank you so much Danny, I really hope our paths cross again someday! - One Happy Customer (Jack)


Couldn’t have been easier

David M


From the initial contact to the very end of the process Danny has been helpful, available, and professional at all times. Sold a car on behalf of my father and the whole process was hassle free. Danny took care everything including arranging a service. Will definitely use again rather than px’ing. Thank you.

Currently 195 Cars for sale


Currently 1 LCVs for sale


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group