Southern Prestige Cars

Customer Feedback
See what our customers think

Below is just a small snippet of our reviews from Autotrader to read them all please follow the link here.


Exceptional service

Claire H - August 2020


Exceptional service from Southern Prestige Cars; knowledgable, friendly, honest & approachable. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them and would certainly use them again myself. Thank you.


Very Impressed

David John Vaughan - August 2020


I was very impressed with my whole dealings with Danny nothing was too much trouble from initial enquiry through purchase and excellent follow on support. I cannot fault the service from here. First Class


WOW amazing service

Timothy mcFeeters - August 2020


WOW amazing service, great people!! We will do more business together.


Really helpful and professional.

John Photiou - July 2020


Danny was really helpful and professional he really cared that this car was the right one for me the car is amazing exactly what I wanted I’ve been driving it for three days now and done over 250 miles Great car great car dealers.....I even got a courtesy call from him to make sure that the car is okay and I was totally satisfied I bought a brand-new car before and never received this service thanks again keep up the good work...


Fantastic and friendly service

Thomas B - July 2020


Fantastic and friendly service. Would highly recommend.


Exemplary Service.

Peter W - July 2020


I really cannot thank Danny enough for the faultless service he provided for me in selling my performance car in a very difficult time. Initially I was sceptical as the process was simple and straightforward but due to the virus we couldn’t meet so I was placing my pride a joy in a strangers hands! After a few calls with Danny he made me feel safe and secure in placing my trust with him and I dropped the car over. He did everything he said he would do, kept me informed and he sold my car within a month and allowing for the present climate got me a great price, job done. Faultless. What can I say apart from thanks Danny! I would not hesitate to recommend him.


What a pleasure!

Alex - June 2020


Danny was fantastic to deal with, with a keen eye for detail and taking on prestige cars Of high quality, prestige cars was no disappointment. Since purchase i did have an unexpected issue which danny dealt with professionally and quickly. Would highly recommend!


Sold me an amazing BMW

Mollie T - June 2020


Southern prestige cars were amazing in helping me purchase my new Car! They were so lovely and professional, and they made my experience really enjoyable! I received a video of my car before visiting it which was really detailed.. and everything was as described and if not better when I went to see the car. Everything was very stress free and easy, I highly recommend this seller ! Thank you so much :) I love my new car !


Fantastic professional service

Howard C - June 2020


Southern Prestige Cars are fantastic, high quality cars sourced with care and backed up with comprehensive advice and recommendations. In all a top quality service, highly recommended.


Hassle free

Joe G - June 2020


I decided to sell my car through Danny at Southern Prestige after hearing positive reviews from a well respected MOT garage. I didn’t have the time to sell my car myself and Danny took away all the stress. If you have a car to sell don’t hesitate to contact Danny. Thanks again


First class service

David V - June 2020


I found my dealings with Dan Neville to be first class all the way through from initial contact to purchase completion. Highly recommended and attentive to all detail.


Very good service yet again.

Thomas H - June 2020


This is the second time Danny at southern prestige has sold a car for me over the years. I dropped the car off to him the weekend before the lockdown and he still managed to get a solid deal on the car given the current situation. He is very professional, and I would highly recommend the business to sell for you or to buy from.


Stuart


Super happy to be the owner of a Model X facilitated by Danny at Southern Prestige Cars. Quick. Efficient, friendly what more could I ask.


Fantastic service

Howard G - August 2020


Fast, polite, efficient service. Sold our car for us quickly with minimum fuss. Danny is a true gent. Thank you for a 5 star service


I would highly recommend Southern Prestige Cars

Emma Rosenshine - August 2020


We were approached by Danny to sell our Landrover Discovery, and after initially being a little sceptical, we were soon reassured by Danny who explained the selling process to us.
Danny is extremely professional, personable and does what he says he will do. He found a buyer just as we came out of lockdown, and made selling a car very easy under difficult circumstances.
I would highly recommend Southern Prestige Cars.


A rare level of customer service

Tim - August 2020


Danny was an absolute gentleman from the moment we spoke on the phone. He answered every question professionally and nothing was too much trouble. A rare level of customer service...difficult to find nowadays. 5 out of 5 from me and all of mine. TIM


Great service!

Emma R - July 2020


We were approached by Danny to sell our Landrover Discovery, and after initially being a little sceptical, we were soon reassured by Danny who explained the selling process to us. Danny is extremely professional, personable and does what he says he will do. He found a buyer just as we came out of lockdown, and made selling a car very easy under difficult circumstances. I would highly recommend Southern Prestige Cars.


Retail therapy at it’s finest

Paul S - July 2020


I can only reiterate what every other review says ... Excellent Service !! From the initial phone call to the after sales communication, Danny provided a most Professional experience and a pleasure to deal with. Oh, and another small thing, he sold me an ‘Awesome’ vehicle that does far more than it says on the tin!


Danny has great knowledge

Martin Fitzgerald - July 2020


Hello all. I have just bought a car from Danny at Prestige Cars. I saw the ad, I called to enquire. I was immediately struck with the fact that I was given a fair discription of the car. Danny has great knowledge of the car and I was impressed with his genuine manner. Prestige cars are based a long way from me,but Danny had the car delivered by transporter to my home. On driving the car it is exactly as Danny described... I have no hesitation in recommending Danny and Prestige to other purchasers. The car was fairly priced and our buying experience has been excellent.... Well done Danny at Prestige Cars.


Great service, friendly and fast!

Scott R - June 2020


Great service, friendly and fast! Had the pleasure of meeting and buying a great car off Danny; he was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly, helpful, polite, knowledgeable. Also fully set-up to comply with Covid-19 rules etc. I still had a test drive and drove away with the car the following day.


Great experience

Esther S - June 2020


After encountering too many unprofessional and unpleasant used car salesmen all week, Danny was such a breath of fresh air! Totally professional, organised, uncomplicated and helpful. All paperwork easy and a very fair priced high quality car. So happy with our purchase and would definitely return to Southern Prestige Cars. Highly recommended! Thank you, Danny!


10/10 service from Southern Prestige

Dom H - June 2020


Southern Prestige Cars have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I recently sold my Audi through them and they kept me updated throughout the process and got me a very fair price (despite challenging market conditions). I would certainly deal with them again & recommend them to friends & family (and already have). Special thanks to Danny Neville for his professionalism.

Currently 82 Used Cars in Leatherhead, Surrey


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group